AFK HAS NOW VISIT CARDS! :)

Standard

Image

Although I have been quite busy with my knitting (happily busy, I must say!) I just made visit cards for my project to spread around Utrecht and the Netherlands in general:) I’m quite happy with the result… What do you think?
I have already managed to do some small promotion in a very “gezellig” coffee place, and they even alowed me to expose some of my pieces there. It’s time to get creative and learn more techniques!

One thought on “AFK HAS NOW VISIT CARDS! :)

Leave a Reply

