Welcome to A Feminist Knitter!

Standard

Who am I?

My name is Jessica and I knit, crochet and do other super fun hand made stuff. So far I am located in the Netherlands.

Would you like to order something from me? Write me a comment or message!blog

I try to prioritize natural materials in my projects and try to create awareness for the importance of consuming “local” in a fair way for the environment and for the people. My handmade products are original, unique and made with love.

I enjoy doing them and I enjoy teaching people how to do them.

Do you like these ideas? you can contact me via:

email: jessicamartinez.lima@gmail.com
personal FB page: https://www.facebook.com/jessica.mcl
A Feminist Knitter FB page: https://www.facebook.com/feministknitter

I hope you enjoy the contents 😉
Love,

Jess

One thought on “Welcome to A Feminist Knitter!

Leave a Reply

